Free Debating Workshop for Kids

Leadership communication workshop for your children

By Amandeep Walia

debating for kids advantages

Date 5th December 2021, Sunday Time 11 AM

Sunday 5th December 2021
Time Country Time Zone
11:00 AM India IST
4:30 PM Australia EST
1:30 PM Singapore SGT
1:30 PM Malaysia MYT

Save Your Spot

Free Masterclass | Limited Spots Available

More details

Amandeep Walia

I have studied all over India as I come from an Army background(my father retired as Colonel in Army). I have done my MB.E from South Gujarat University and B.com from Kurukshetra University. I started my career with HDFC bank and worked in various corporate offices. I switched my career in 2015 and started my teaching career after my B.ED. I have worked with Seth Ananadram Jaipur & Lotus Valley School. I am still working with Gyanshree school and started working with Beyondskool in August. I stepped into the teaching industry as I had a passion for teaching.

Free Debating Workshop for Kids

A Free coding masterclass for your young ones.

Date 5th December 2021, Sunday Time 11 AM