BeyondSkool Logo

Story Telling Workshop For Kids

A workshop to strengthen communication skills via story telling.

Ages: 4 – 13 years

By Sherin Mathews

Benefits of Story Telling Workshops
US & Canada, Sunday, 30th Januruary 2022
Time Country Time Zone
9:30 AM Pacific PST
10:30 AM Mountain Time MST
11:30 AM Central Time CST
12:30 PM Eastern Standard Time EST

Free Masterclass For Kids

Limited Spots Available
Benefits of Story Telling Workshops
US & Canada, Sunday, 30th Januruary 2022
Time Country Time Zone
9:30 AM Pacific PST
10:30 AM Mountain Time MST
11:30 AM Central Time CST
12:30 PM Eastern Standard Time EST

MEET THE MASTER TEACHER

Sherin Mathews

Sherin Mathews

Sherin Mathews is an international storyteller and a psychologist, a master practitioner in Classic Code NLP and New Code NLP. She has been working with human and organizational potentials for close to two decades and strongly believes in the POWER OF STORYTELLING. Everyone tells a good story, and she uses it as a central tool for their transformational intervention.

Sherin is also the founder of StoryNest. StoryNest is a development center that fosters confidence and beliefs in young minds through the medium of storytelling. Sherin is a storyteller, a therapist, and a trainer based in Mumbai and has been working with children and adults for the last 12 years, trained and certified in storytelling, Puppetry, Dream Therapy, and Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP). We cannot fathom the insights she will share in this Masterclass.

Story Telling Workshop For Kids

A free interactive masterclass for improving communication skills and expression for kids through story telling.

Sunday, 30th January 2022